Queenshill Road, Knowle Park, Bristol BS4 2XG

knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

01173772678

Knowle Park Primary School

Kind, Inspiring, Together, Excelling

A A A

How to Contact Us

 

Knowle Park Primary School

Queenshill Road

Knowle Park

Bristol BS4 2XG

Telephone: 0117 3772678

Fax: 0117 3772679

E-mail: knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

Enquiries to: Jo Garbutt at the above email address

 Senior Leaders

Helen Bailey - Head Teacher

head.knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk 

Tim Jones - Senior Deputy Head 

tj1.knowleparkprimary@bristol-schools.uk 

Michelle Morse - Deputy Head (Pastoral)   

depknowleparkj@bristol-schools.uk 

Tom Weir - Assistant Head

tom.weir@knowleparkschool.co.uk

Nicola Farrant

nicola.farrant@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

  

SENDCO - Helen Lynam 

sencoknowlej@bristol-schools.uk

School Business Manager - Carol Wilshire

carol.wilshire@bristol-schools.uk

0117 9030034

Teachers

Reception

Angelfish - RM - Katrina Mcfarlane  katrina.macfarlane@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Clownfish - RTW - Gemma Trott: gemm.trott@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Libby Dodd: libby.dodd@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Jellyfish - RW - Carol Wong: carol.wong@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

Year 1:

Whales - 1S- Esme Stansfield: esme.stansfield@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Sea Turtles - 1B - Megan Burt: megan.burt@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

Starfish - 1WL - Tasha White: natasha.white@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

                               Anne Lewis: anne.lewis@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Year 2

Sharks - 2G - Isabel Gundy: isabel.gundy@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

Octopus - 2GN - Abi Griffiths: abi.griffiths@knowleparkschool.co.uk

Marc Newton: marc.newton@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

Dolphins - 2S - Tracy Skinner: tracy.skinner@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Year 3

3H - Sandy Hucker: sandy.hucker@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

 3F - Charlotte French: charlotte.french@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

3W - Rebecca Wearne: becky.wearne@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

                                     Tom Weir: tom.weir@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

Year 4

4D - Shannon Dite: shannon.dite@knowleparkschool.co.uk

4R - Matt Ryan: matthew.ryan@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

4SF Caroline Seymour:  caroline.seymour@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Nicola Farrant: nicolafarrant@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

Year 5

5C - Donna Cullen: donna.cullen@knowleparkschool.co.uk

5T - Joe Tett: joe.tett@knowleparkparkschool.co.uk

5RJ - Jessica Robbins: jessica.robbins@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

                 Clare Jenkinsclare.jenkins@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Year 6

6N - Hannah Neilan: hannah.neilan@knowleparkschool.co.uk

6F - Lisa Forrest: lisa.forrest@knowleparkschool.co.uk  

6C - Nicola Chaplin: nicola.chaplin@knowleparkschool.co.uk 

Contact Form

 

 

Please click here to download our Complaints Procedure Policy.