Queenshill Road, Knowle Park, Bristol BS4 2XG

knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

01173772678

Knowle Park Primary School

Kind, Inspiring, Together, Excelling

A A A

How to Contact Us

 

Knowle Park Primary School

Queenshill Road

Knowle Park

Bristol BS4 2XG

Telephone: 0117 3772678

Fax: 0117 3772679

E-mail: knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

Enquiries to: Jo Garbutt at the above email address

 Senior Leaders

Helen Bailey - Head Teacher

head.knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

Tim Jones - Senior Deputy Head 

tj1.knowleparkprimary@bristol-schools.uk

Michelle Morse - Deputy Head (Pastoral)   

depknowleparkj@bristol-schools.uk

Tom Weir - Assistant Head

tom.weir@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

  

SENDCO - Helen Lynam 

sencoknowlej@bristol-schools.uk

School Business Manager - Carol Wilshire

carol.wilshire@bristol-schools.uk

0117 9030034

Teachers

Reception

Angelfish - RWB - Tom Weir: tom.weir@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk  

  Vicky Bale: vicky.bale@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk  

Clownfish - RWD - Libby Dodd: libby.dodd@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

  Cathy Woodhill:  cathy.woodhill@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Jellyfish - RS - Natasha Stockwell: natasha.stockwell@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 1:

Whales - 1S- Esme Stansfield: esme.stansfield@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Sea Turtles - 1F - Charlie French: charlotte.french@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Starfish - 1WN - Tasha White: natasha.white@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

                               Marc Newton: marc.newton@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 2

Sharks - 2H - Sandy Hucker: sandy.hucker@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Octopus - 2L - Lizzie Harris: lizzie.harris@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Dolphins - 2S - Tracy Skinner: tracy.skinner@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 3

3G - Isabel Gundy: isabel.gundy@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

 3S - Rosie Tod: rosie.tod@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

3WT - Rebecca Wearne: becky.wearne@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

                                     Gemma Trott: gemma.trott@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 4

4D - Shannon Dite: shannon.dite@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

4R - Matt Ryan: matthew.ryan@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

4M Caroline Seymour:  caroline.seymour@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk 

Rebecca Curnock: Rebecca.Curnock@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk 

Year 5

5C - Donna Cullen: donna.cullen@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

5T - Joe Tett: joe.tett@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

5FJ - Lisa Forrest: lisa.forrest@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

                 Clare Jenkinsclare.jenkins@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 6

6N - Hannah Neilan: hannah.neilan@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

6RW - Jess Robbins: jess.roberts@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

             Rachael Wright rachael.wright@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

6C - Nicola Chaplin: nicola.chaplin@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Contact Form

 

 

Please click here to download our Complaints Procedure Policy.