Queenshill Road, Knowle Park, Bristol BS4 2XG

knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

01173772678

Knowle Park Primary School

Kind, Inspiring, Together, Excelling

A A A

How to Contact Us

 

Knowle Park Primary School

Queenshill Road

Knowle Park

Bristol BS4 2XG

Telephone: 0117 3772678

Fax: 0117 3772679

E-mail: knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

 Senior Leaders

Helen Bailey - Head Teacher

head.knowle.park.p@bristol-schools.uk

Tim Jones - Senior Deputy Head 

tj1.knowleparkprimary@bristol-schools.uk

Michelle Morse - Deputy Head (Pastoral)   

depknowleparkj@bristol-schools.uk

Nicola Lloyd - Assistant Head

nicola.lloyd@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

  

SENDCO - Helen Lynam 

sencoknowlej@bristol-schools.uk

School Business Manager - Carol Craiper

carol.wilshire@bristol-schools.uk

0117 9030034

 

Teachers

Reception

Angelfish - RKM - Katrina Mac: katrina.jenkins@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk  

Clownfish - RWD - Libby Dodd: libby.dodd@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Cathy Woodhill:  cathy.woodhill@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Jellyfish - RCW - Carol Wong: carol.wong@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 1:

Whales - 1S- Tracy Skinner: tracy.skinner@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Sea Turtles - 1F - Charlie French: charlotte.french@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Starfish - 1WH - Tasha White: natasha.white@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

                           Lizzie Hart: lizzie.hart@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 2

Sharks - 2H - Miss Hucker: sandy.hucker@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Octopus - 2L - Lizzie Harris: lizzie.harris@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Dolphins - 2GS - Abi Griffiths: abigail.griffiths@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

                                               Caroline Seymour: caroline.seymour@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 3

3G - Isabel Gundy: isabel.gundy@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

 3S - Natasha Stockwell: natasha.stockwell@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

3WT - Rebecca Wearne: becky.wearne@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

                                     Gemma Trott: gemma.trott@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 4

4N - Hannah Neillan: hannah.neilan@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

4R - Matt Ryan: matthew.ryan@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

4FJ - Lisa Forrest: lisa.forrest@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

                                                Clare Jenkins: clare.jenkins@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 5

5W - Tom Weir: tom.weir@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

5T - Joe Tett: joe.tett@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

5C - Donna Cullen: donna.cullen@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Year 6

6D - Shannon Dite: shannon.dite@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

6G - Genevieve Bovet-White: genevieve.bovet.white@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

6RF - Jess Robbins: jess.roberts@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

             Nicola Farrant: nicola.lloyd@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

6C - Nicola Chaplin: nicola.chaplin@knowlepark-pri.bristol.sch.uk

Contact Form

 

 

Please click here to download our Complaints Procedure Policy.